• Image One
  • Image Two
  • Image Three
  • Image Four
  • Image Four
  • Image Four

We here to help your clients to create the unique bathroom.

The SanStore company - the wholesale supplier of bathroom equipment of faultless quality of an average and a premium of segments in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the official distributor of trademarks - Grohe, LAUFEN, Roca and Jika and the exclusive distributor in the territory of Kazakhstan of the Terminus and Radaway trademarks.


gromeGrohe AG - the largest producer in the world of the sanitary equipment. GROHE makes mixers and shower fonts (headset) for a bathroom and kitchen, automatic and electronic mixers of public and commercial appointment, installation and washout systems for suspended bathroom equipment, system of the hidden wall installation. About 8% of the world market fall to the share of GROHE AG.

 

grome


LAUFEN- laufen The personality of this highly traditional Swiss brand reflects a symbiosis of design, quality and functionality. LAUFEN, the premium brand under the ROCA umbrella, is one of the world's leading manufacturers with a global distribution network.

 

grome

Roca- manufacturer of sanitary equipment from steel, cast iron and ceramic, which is considered justly as a worldwide leader in production of sanitary engineering. This company has factories in more than 50 countries all over the world in cluding Russia.


 

jicaJika  - the Czech producer of sanitary ceramics - a symbol of traditions and quality.
Quality and reasonable price – a secret of rapid growth of popularity of a brand in the international market. Since 1999 is a part of Roca Group-concern of the largest producer of sanitary ceramics and all rangeof products for a bathroom in the world.

 

terminus logo 01Terminus - the biggest manufacturer of water and electric towel rails in the territory of Russia and CIS countries for 12 years! In the modeling, which has about 200 models participated Italian interior designer Antonio Ruggiero. Exclusive technology and stainless steel make products companies Terminus № 1 in the CIS market among manufacturers of  design radiators and heated towel rails.


logo Radaway - Polish manufacturer of shower enclosures and fences of tempered glass production combines innovative ideas, creates an exceptionally aesthetic and practical cabin. The production and development of its products, the company strives to ensure that in each bathroom attended innovation and modernity, introducing new technologies, not forgetting the excellent quality and reasonable price.



Retailers, builders, developers, designers and plumbers always find at us the widest range of the specified brands, including the latest novelties, in warehouses in Kazakhstan cities.

We seek to provide not only the best products, but also necessary service, providing the highest level of distributor services

• Image One
  • Image Two
  • Image Three
  • Image Four
  • Image Four
  • Image Four

Мы здесь, чтобы помочь Вашим клиентам создать свою неповторимую ванную комнату.

Компания SаnStore - оптовый поставщик сантехники безупречного качества среднего и премиум сегментов в Республике Казахстан, официальный дистрибьютор торговых марок  - Grohe, Laufen, Roca и Jika и эксклюзивный дистрибьютор на территории РК торговых марок Radaway и Terminus.

 


grome

Grohe AG - крупнейший в мире немецский производитель сантехнического оборудования.  GROHE производит смесители и душевые гарнитуры для ванной комнаты и кухни, автоматические и электронные смесители общественного и коммерческого назначения, системы инсталляции и смыва для подвесной сантехники, системы скрытого настенного монтажа. На долю GROHE AG приходится примерно 8 % мирового рынка.

grome


LAUFEN - особенность этого традиционного швейцарского брэнда отражается в симбиозе дизайна, качества и функциональности. LAUFEN, премиум-брэнд в составе ROCA, один из лидирующих мировых производителей с глобальной сетью дистрибьюции.


grome

Roca - испанский производитель сантехнического оборудования из стали, чугуна и фаянса, которая заслуженно считается мировым лидером по производству сантехники. Фабрики по производству расположены более чем в 50 странах мира, в том числе и в России.



jicaJika  - чешский производитель санитарной керамики - символ традиций и качества. Качество и доступная цена – секрет быстрого роста популярности брэнда на международном рынке. С 1999 года входит в состав концерна Roca Group- крупнейшего производителя санитарной керамики и всего спектра продуктов для ванной комнаты в мире.



terminus logo 01Terminus - крупнейший производитель водяных и электрических полотенцесушителей на территории России и стран СНГ вот уже 12 лет! В разработке моделей, которые насчитывают около 200 моделей, принимает участие итальянский дизайнер интерьеров Антонио Руджеро. Эксклюзивные технологии и высококачественная нержавеющая сталь делают продукцию компании Terminus № 1 на рынке стран СНГ среди производителей дизайна радиаторов и полотенцесушителей.



logoRadaway — польский производитель душевых уголков и ограждений из каленого стекла сочетающий   в производстве новаторские идеи, создает исключительно эстетические и практичные кабины. В производстве и разработке своей продукции, компания стремиться к тому, чтобы в каждой ванной комнате присутствовали инновации и современность, внедряя новые технологии, не забывая об отличном качестве и доступной цене.

 



Ритейлеры, строители, девелоперы, дизайнеры и сантехники всегда находят у нас широчайший ассортимент указанных брэндов, включая самые последние новинки, на складах в городах РК.

Мы стремимся предоставлять не только наилучшие продукты, но и необходимый сервис, обеспечивая высший уровень дистрибьюторских услуг